Majestic Performing Arts Center
EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Home Page About the Majestic Performing Arts Center Events at the Majestic Performing Arts Center The Majestic Theatre Community Links & Resources Contact the Majestic Performing Arts Center
 
 
  UPCOMING EVENTS

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

July 24, 25, 26 & 27, 2014

Chillicothe Civic Theatre "Annie Get Your Gun"

For more information, please visit their website.

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Ohio's Got Talent Musician's Workshop

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Ohio's Got Talent "Musician's Workshop" - Afternoon Workshop FREE 2pm-4pm

Click here for ticket information

Saturday Night Praise

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Saturday Night Praise
featuring praise bands from area churches

Doors @ 6:30, Show @7:00. Call 702-7677 for more information.

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Rock Around the Block

Thursday, August 14, 2014

First Capital Rotary’s “First Thursdays”
(Courtyard)

5-8pm $3 Ticket, $1 Food Sample Tickets
For more information, visit their website.

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Messiah Fest

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Southern Ohio Storytelling Festival (Ghost Stories)

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Ohio's Got Talent Musician's Workshop

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Ohio’s Got Talent “Musician’s Workshop” - Afternoon Workshop FREE 2pm-4pm

Click here for ticket information

Saturday Night Praise

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Saturday Night Praise
featuring praise bands from area churches

Doors @ 6:30, Show @ 7:00. Call 702-7677 for more information.

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Friday, September 19, 2014

Private Event

Wedding Rehearsal

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Friday, September 19, 2014

Private Event

Wedding

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre “Dearly Beloved”

Friday, October 10 - Sunday, October 12, 2014

Chillicothe Civic Theatre “Murder in the Knife Room”

For more information, please visit their website.

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Ohio's Got Talent Musician's Workshop

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Ohio’s Got Talent “Musician’s Workshop” - Afternoon Workshop FREE 2pm-4pm

Click here for ticket information

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Saturday, October 18, 2014

“Saturday Night Praise!”
featuring praise bands from area churches

Click here for ticket information

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Friday, October 24, 2014

Annual Gospel Concert

LWV Ghost Walk

Saturday, October 25, 2014

League of Women Voters Annual
"Ghost Walk: History and Mystery Tour"

Ghost Walk is a self-guided tour with information provided by the Gatekeepers and Storytellers at each venue. For more information, visit their website.

Halloween

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Free Movie Night (Classic Halloween Movie)
after Halloween Parade

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Friday, November 7, 2014

Veteran’s Celebration

Ohio's Got Talent Musician's Workshop

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Ohio's Got Talent "Musician's Workshop" - Afternoon Workshop FREE 2pm-4pm

Click here for ticket information

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Saturday, November 8, 2014

"Saturday Night Praise!"
featuring praise bands from area churches

Click here for ticket information

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

December 4 - 7, 2014

Chillicothe Civic Theatre "Miracle on 34th Street"

For more information, please visit their website.

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Friday, December 12, 2014

Kings Herald Concert w/ special guest

John Berry

Saturday, December 13, 2014

John Berry Concert

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Phil Dirt Concert

Friday, December 19, 2014

Phil Dirt Concert

Ohio's Got Talent Musician's Workshop

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Ohio’s Got Talent “Musician’s Workshop” - Afternoon Workshop FREE 2pm-4pm

Click here for ticket information

Saturday Night Praise Featuring Holly Miller

Saturday, December 20, 2014

“Saturday Night Praise!” featuring Praise Bands from area churches

Click here for ticket information

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

Chillicothe Civic Theatre

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Elisha House - Church Service

10:00 am - 12:00 noon
Everyone Welcome

 



 
Copyright © 2005 - Majestic Performing Arts Center
 
HOME
ABOUT US

Majestic History
Board of Directors
Supporters
Play a Role
Rent the Majestic
Tour the Majestic
Hall of Fame
Majestic Memories
EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Recent Events
THEATRE

Majestic Pictures
Majestic Video
Floor Plan
Current Renovations
Theatre Campaigns
COMMUNITY

Community Links
Area Restaurants
Area Lodging
Community Partners
CONTACT US

Directions
Join Mailing List
Web site designed and maintained by Westside Media Web Site Designed & Maintained by
Westside Media | Chillicothe, Ohio Web Design
Westside Media :: Chillicothe, Ohio Web site design